Unsere Casemanager

für Hüft- und Knie-Endoprothetik

Claudia Caspers

Abteilungsleitung Casemanagement/
Soziale Dienste

Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld

Telefon 02151 4845-101210
Mobil 0178 1849593
Fax 02151 4845-109017

Mail claudia.caspers@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Frank Gattung

Casemanagement
Theranet im Franziskus Hospital

Hohenzollernring
7048145 Münster

Telefon 0251 9353621
Fax 0251 9353620

Mail frank.gattung@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de


Sandra Haak

Casemanagement

Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld

Telefon 02151 4845-101218
Mobil 0173 2883 39
Fax 02151 4845-109017

Mail sandra.haak@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Susanne Hoffmann

Casemanagement

Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld

Telefon 02151 4845-101213
Mobil 0174 9379019
Fax 02151 4845-109017

Mail susanne.hoffmann@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de


Anne Pellinger

Casemanagement

Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld

Mobil 0172 209 76 25
Fax 02151 4845-109017

Mail anne.pellinger@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de


Sascha Peters

Casemanagement
Theranet im Franziskus Hospital

Hohenzollernring 70
48145 Münster

Telefon 0251 93536-21
Mobil 0172 2097639
Fax 0251 93536-20

Mail sascha.peters@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de

Ratheskaran Dominic

Controlling & Management

Girmesgath 133-135
47803 Krefeld

Telefon 02151 48 45-101512
Fax 02151 48 45-109017

Mail ratheskaran.dominic@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.inoges.de